WisconsinBadgers

    Wisconsin Badgers Schedule 2019-20

    Regular Season
    Regular Season
    DateOpponentTimeTVtickets
    Tue, Nov 59:00 PM
    Tickets as low as $0
    Fri, Nov 88:00 PM Tickets as low as $5
    Wed, Nov 137:00 PM
    BTN
    Tickets as low as $3
    Sun, Nov 171:00 PM
    FS1
    Tickets as low as $54
    Thu, Nov 219:00 PM
    BTN
    Tickets as low as $6
    Mon, Nov 257:00 PM
    Wed, Dec 49:15 PM
    Tickets as low as $24
    Sat, Dec 7TBD
    BTN
    Tickets as low as $35
    Wed, Dec 117:00 PM
    BTN
    Tickets as low as $32
    Sat, Dec 215:00 PM
    BTN
    Tickets as low as $11
    Sat, Dec 28TBD
    CBS
    Tickets as low as $17
    Tue, Dec 317:00 PM
    BTN
    Tickets as low as $5
    Fri, Jan 37:00 PM
    FS1
    Tickets as low as $16
    Wed, Jan 89:00 PM
    BTN
    Tickets as low as $19
    Sat, Jan 11TBD
    BTN
    Tickets as low as $20
    Tue, Jan 149:00 PM Tickets as low as $21
    Fri, Jan 177:00 PM
    FS1
    Tickets as low as $59
    Tue, Jan 219:00 PM
    BTN
    Tickets as low as $20
    Fri, Jan 247:00 PM
    FS1
    Tickets as low as $38
    Mon, Jan 278:30 PM
    BTN
    Tickets as low as $24
    Sat, Feb 11:00 PM
    FOX
    Tickets as low as $77
    Wed, Feb 59:00 PM
    BTN
    Tickets as low as $45
    Sun, Feb 91:00 PM
    CBS
    Tickets as low as $53
    Sat, Feb 152:15 PM
    BTN
    Tickets as low as $40
    Tue, Feb 187:00 PM Tickets as low as $24
    Sun, Feb 231:00 PM
    BTN
    Tickets as low as $33
    Thu, Feb 277:00 PM Tickets as low as $27
    Sun, Mar 16:30 PM
    BTN
    Tickets as low as $24
    Wed, Mar 49:00 PM
    BTN
    Tickets as low as $26
    Sat, Mar 712:00 PM Tickets as low as $67