Duke, Ohio State lead 8-team Battle 4 Atlantis field in 2020

PARADISE ISLAND, Bahamas -- Duke and Ohio State headline the 2020 field for the Battle 4 Atlantis men's college basketball tournament.

The eight-team field was announced Friday on the final day of this year's Thanksgiving-week event at the Atlantis resort. The Blue Devils won the second Atlantis tournament in 2012.

The field will also include Creighton, Memphis, Texas A&M, Utah, West Virginia and Wichita State.